Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dylan Watkins

Dylan Watkins

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Watkins
"Excellent people and service always very professional and prompt"
Profile photo of Google User

Google User

November 16, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Google User
"Seemed like decent people, but I feel it's a bit shady to get personal information in exchange for something they didn't hold up their end of the deal. "Fill out this paper and spin the wheel for a gift" Well I gave my info, we've spoken, and the gift never came.. that's odd."
Profile photo of Deana Randall

Deana Randall

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deana Randall
"I had a plan review with Lisa and she was so knowledgeable and helped me save money! Definitely recommend her and this office to anyone!"
Profile photo of Marcella Anderson

Marcella Anderson

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcella Anderson
"Great personable service. Very helpful and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Cheyenna Lorimer

Cheyenna Lorimer

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheyenna Lorimer
"Alistasia is super nice and professional, highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Aaron Mullins

Aaron Mullins

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Mullins
"Called and had some questions about insurance and Ali answered them all so well. Thank you for everything you do!"
Profile photo of Joe Dean

Joe Dean

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Dean
"Alistasia Cady was very helpful"
Profile photo of Maria Dean

Maria Dean

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Dean
"Alistasia Cady was very professional and very helpful"
Profile photo of James Kirton

James Kirton

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Kirton
"Ali is a great agent"
Profile photo of Destiny Hicks

Destiny Hicks

June 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Hicks
"👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of Starla Pulley

Starla Pulley

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Starla Pulley
"Awesome place."
Profile photo of Ally Little

Ally Little

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ally Little
"I called this insurance company directly just looking for quotes and was connected with the most polite lady named Ali. She was literally THE BEST with answering all of my questions!! Switching ALL of my insurance needs over to Grant DearDorff at State Farm! Finding a decent insurance company can be difficult, but Ali Cady at Grant Deardorff- State Farm sealed the deal for me! Thank you so much, Ali!! 🤘🏼"
Profile photo of Lillyonna May

Lillyonna May

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lillyonna May
"Great Agents!"
Profile photo of Lukris Studios

Lukris Studios

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lukris Studios
"This place is cool"
Profile photo of April Davis

April Davis

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by April Davis
"Gave 5 stars rating Ali"
Profile photo of Jennifer McKinnie

Jennifer McKinnie

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer McKinnie
"Ali does such a wonderful job!! I really appreciate her!"
Profile photo of William Jenkins

William Jenkins

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Jenkins
"Five star rating for Ali"
Profile photo of Doughnut007

Doughnut007

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doughnut007
"Great place to do business with, staff is amazing. Shout out to Ali for always going the extra mile."
Profile photo of Tracy Davis

Tracy Davis

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Davis
"ALI... Professional and helpful!"
Profile photo of Robin Livingston

Robin Livingston

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Livingston
"Great place to do business! The office staff are very friendly and super helpful. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lois Block

Lois Block

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lois Block
"Its not often I say I LOVE an insurance company, but I do honestly love this company with Grant Dearddorf the agent. The reason why is my agent Lisa. She proves herself to be a caring person who goes beyond what anyone would expect of her! If I need her help she actually helps with making phone calls and even staying on the line until I safely reach a gas station. Its truly a great company!"
Profile photo of Amy Holstrom

Amy Holstrom

June 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Holstrom
"State Farm is amazing"
Profile photo of Ticylee Browning

Ticylee Browning

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ticylee Browning
"State farm is the best"
Profile photo of Bailey Browning

Bailey Browning

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Browning
"Ally was the best"
Profile photo of Makayla Coonrod

Makayla Coonrod

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Coonrod
"They told me to review them to get a gift card."